top of page
  • Mrs Hamilton

Welcome

Updated: Apr 8, 2020

Hi Oak Class,

Welcome to this new blog site! I have made this space so that we can share interesting things we are doing and interesting things that we find out. I have tried to include categories that you will enjoy. You can share your ideas or work by asking your adults to email them to me and I can then include them in future blogs. You might want to share something you have made, read or written, or something exciting you have seen or heard.


You can see that the sun is shining on the school today, and spring is in the air. However, it is eerily quiet here and we miss you all. I hope you are well and that you have managed to enjoy the lovely weather today. We are thinking of you all and would love to hear from you.


89 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bake Off

bottom of page